Joyful Noise Recordings

Here We Go Magic

A Different Ship

  • (blue tint tape, limited to 500 hand-numbered copies)



Release Info

Catalog #: JNR95
Release Date: 05/07/2012

Track List

  1. Intro
  2. Hard To Be Close
  3. Make Up Your Mind  [MP3]
  4. Alone But Moving
  5. I Believe In Action
  6. Over The Ocean
  7. Made To Be Old
  8. How Do I Know
  9. Miracle Of Mary
  10. A Different Ship


"A Different Ship" is Here We Go Magic's most remarkable and captivating album yet. Produced by the legendary Nigel Godrich (you know, Radiohead's "sixth member", producer of Beck, Pavement, Air, etc.), the new album carries an emotional and musical arc that is alternately calming and anxiety-inducing, and often both at once.
The cassette edition is limited to just 500 hand-numbered copies on BLUE cassettes w/ MP3 download included