Chris Schlarb "Dropsy"

This is a weird one folks... Dropsy, the new album from our good friend and aspiring cult leader Chris Schlarb, is a video game soundtrack of micro-jazz compositions (28 songs in total, averaging 1 minute and 41 seconds per song). The whole album is based on an old-school point-and-click adventure game, where the protagonist is a disturbing clown with no hands who only wants to hug people. That's pretty fucked up.

Dropsy is limited to a one-time pressing of 500 hand-numbered copies on yellow-inside-transparent orange vinyl. This album will never be pressed again within the foreseeable constraints of time and space...



We are very happy to unleash the debut full-length from J Fernandez! On "Many Levels of Laughter", J Fernandez invites us into his own, very special universe. Blending lo-fi recording techniques with psychedelic, dreamy melancholy textures, this is a debut for the history books.

"Strange and inviting at the same damn time." -Fader

"Fernandez’s debut shows a remarkable amount of personality and vision." -Consequence Of Sound

"Is J Fernandez America's Next great American Singer-Songwriter?" -NME


Reptar - ON TOUR NOW!

If you've ever seen Reptar live, than you know why we put that headline in all caps. These dudes are absolutely amazing live, and they're currently criss-crossing their way across the US in support of their new album Lurid Glow.

If they're coming anywhere near you, check them out, get sweaty, and relish a rare opportunity to dance your ass off to art-rock.


Surfer Blood "1000 Palms" out now

Abandoning the big time label in favor of our sorry asses, "1000 Palms" marks a return to Surfer Blood's DIY ethos - resulting in a uniquely compelling album, unlike anything in their catalog.

Check out TOUR DATES here.


Unique and ephemeral tracks from some of the best bands in the world, released on limited edition flexible records.

Surprise ultra-limited monthly singles from one of our amazing artists, created specifically for our VIP members.

Our "Artist In Residence" series features a year's worth of release from one of our prolific artists.