Son Lux European Tour Dates Announced [Staff Posts]

By (Staff Post)

131015-son-lux

Links to ticket vendors will be forthcoming.

Tuesday, January 14 @ Introducing Night /Bi Nuu – Berlin, DE
Wednesday, January 15 @ Arttheatre – Cologne, DE
Thursday, January 16 @ Palace – St. Gallen, CH
Friday, Janaury 17 @ Rotonde – Luxembourg, LU
Saturday, January 18 @ AB Club – Brussels, BE
Sunday, January 19 @ Rotown – Rotterdam, NL
Tuesday, January 21 @ Merleyn – Nijmegen, NL
Wednesday, January 22 @ MC Theatre – Amsterdam, NL
Thursday, January 23 @ The Lexington – London, UK
Friday, January 24 @ Workmans Club – Dublin, IE
Saturday, January 25 @ Le Grand Mix – Tourcoing, FR
Sunday, January 26 @ MOFO Festival – Paris, FR
Tuesday, January 28 @ Voorvuit – Ghent, BE
Wednesday, January 29 @Debaser-Strand – Stockholm, SE
Thursday, January 30 @ Kuudes Linja – Helsinki, FI
Friday, January 31 @ Stengade – Copenhagen, DK