Joyful Noise Recordings


Vinyl Box Set

  • (screen-printed custom wooden box set containing all 4 albums, limited to 100 hand-numbered copies)



Release Info

Catalog #: JNR83
Release Date: 09/12/2011

Track List

Today It's You  (full album)
Record In Red  (full album)
Florist Fired  (full album)
Tea Tornado  (full album)


In honor of the 10-year anniversary of their extraordinary second album "Record In Red", Joyful Noise has reissued all four of Marmoset's full-length albums on vinyl (including, for the first time ever on LP, 1999's "Today It's You" and 2009's "Tea Tornado"). 

The LPs are released in a limited edition box set, packaged in a custom-built wooden box, elaborately screen-printed, hand-numbered, and limited to 100 copies. 

The box set: 

  • is limited to 100 hand-numbered copies, packaged in a screen-printed wooden boxes
  • contains vinyl copies of all four Marmoset albums, including Today It's You, Record In Red, Florist Fired, and Tea Tornado  
  • comes with an INSTANT download of the band's entire catalog in high-quality MP3 and FLAC audio  
  • contains a 40 page mini-booklet of lyrics, interviews, and general weirdness from the band  
  • includes four digital EPs of outtakes from each album (totaling 24 unreleased bonus tracks)