Joyful Noise Recordings

Mike Adams At His Honest Weight

Not No More

[Contact us for a price]


Release Info

Catalog #: JNR125.4
Release Date: 04/05/2013

Track List

  1. Not No More


The April installment of the Joyful Noise 2013 Flexi Disc Series features an exclusive track from Mike Adams At His Honest Weight!

This Bloomington Indiana-based project responsible for one of our favorite albums of the last several years: Oscillate Wisely (St. Ives / Flannelgraph).  And in addition to his talents of looking exactly like Clark Kent, Mike Adams possesses a refined ability to write catchy, tasteful numbers, capable withstanding hundreds of listens (we know because we’ve tried). His contribution to the Flexi-Disc Series "Not No More" is an indie-lounge, Morrissey-channeled hit single.

"Not No More" is limited to just 1000 copies, and was only available as part of our 2013 Flexi-Disc Series. Though it's sold out, you can sign up for our waiting list here!