Joyful Noise Recordings


Secret EP

  • (limited to 2500 copies on black vinyl, includes instant MP3 download)
  • (320 kbps instant download)


Release Info

Catalog #: JNR114
Release Date: 06/25/2013

Track List

  1. Keep The Boy Alive
  2. My Drugs
  3. Arbitrary High
  4. I Don't Mind
  5. All Kinds


Secret EP is just that: an EP released in secret. The band quietly posted these 5 tracks on their Bandcamp page some months ago, disseminating the new material to the initiated without performing any of the standard rituals of promotion or distribution--until now. Joyful Noise is giving the Secret EP a proper release, available on digital, 10" black vinyl, and limited edition 10" green marble vinyl (hand-numbered out of just 300 copies -- SOLD OUT).

The Secret EP hits stores on June 25, but is available immediately via mailorder.