Son Lux

Son Lux is Ryan Lott. His adventures into pushing the boundaries of sonic wonderment are now legendary. His three full length albums as Son Lux are At War With Walls and Mazes (2008) which earned NPR's Best New Artist,  We Are Rising (2011), and Lanterns (2013) which earned multiple year-end awards.  Son Lux's EP Alternate Worlds (2014) features four tracks reworked from Lanterns, including a collaboration with Lorde. Other collaborators include Sufjan Stevens, Peter Silberman (The Antlers), and Richard Perry (Arcade Fire). Film production credits include work on four major feature films, most notably Looper (2012) and the entire score for The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby (2014).

Apparel & Such

Listen

WATCH

Promo Photos

Tour Dates

On the Interwebs

Contact

MANAGEMENT
Michael Kaufmann // The Kinetic Project
michael@kineticproject.com

PUBLICITY
Sean Hallarman // Big Hassle Media
sean@bighassle.com

UK PUBLICITY
Kate Price // Stereo Sanctity
kate@stereosanctity.co.uk

BOOKING
Evan Hancock // The Windish Agency
evan@windishagency.com
Owen Mallon // The Windish Agency
owen@windishagency.com

EU BOOKING
Eleanor McGuinness // Pitch & Smith
eleanor@pitchandsmith.com

RADIO
Shil Patel // Team Clermont
shil@teamclermont.com

UK RADIO
Olli Dutton // Obscene Strategies
olli@obscenestrategies.co.uk

LABEL & MASTER LICENSING
Karl Hofstetter // Joyful Noise
karl@joyfulnoiserecordings.com