Joyful Noise Recordings

Various Artists

Summer 2013 Sampler

[Contact us for a price]

Release Info

Catalog #: summer-2013
Release Date: 07/03/2013

Track List

  1. Dumb Numbers "Last Night I Had A Dream"
  2. Sebadoh "All Kinds"
  3. Memory Map "Freeze My Jump"
  4. Son Lux "TEAR, Part 1"
  5. DMA "If I Would To Go"
  6. David Yow "Bleth My Thoul"


Cassette version is SOLD OUT!  The Summer 2013 Cassette Sampler was given away for FREE with any physical purchase. Stay tuned for the Fall Smapler...