Date added: 12/17/2012 Announcing... the 2013 Flexi Disc Series

Oh, happy day... Our 2013 Flexi Disc Series is here! Featuring new unreleased recordings from 12 of our favorite bands - released monthly on square, single-sided, clear 7" Flexi Discs. Each release is limited to just 1,000 copies on Flexi Disc. These never-before-heard songs will not be released digitally or in any other format.

The 2013 roster includes:

Here We Go Magic
Helvetia w/ mbrs of Built To Spill
Mike Adams At His Honest Weight
Rob Crow
Son Lux
The Sea And Cake
Sufjan Stevens & Cat Martino

Subscriptions are available on two levels:

Standard Subscription:  $5 / month
Includes automatic monthly shipments of each Flexi Disc w/ full artwork.

Deluxe Subscription:  $5 / month + $30
Includes monthly shipments of each Flexi Disc w/ full artwork, plus a hand-numbered, screen-printed wooden box set. Box Set is custom built to house the 2013 Flexi Discs, and features new artwork by Mackie Osborne.


* You may sign up for automatic monthly payments, or pay all at once for the whole year. Your choice!  
** Flexis are not available for individual sale, you must subscribe to the entire series. However, you may cancel at anytime

In case you are curious, here is what the Box Sets look like: