Category Archives: New Music

Spring 2013 Cassette Sampler [New Music]

By (Staff Post)

Joyful Noise Spring 2013 Cassette Sampler

Some of you may remember that in 2012 we released limited edition cassette samplers for each season of the year. Well, we’re a little late, but we are in fact doing this again this year. And we’re happy to announce that the Spring 2013 Sampler is now available!

The cassette sampler is limited to 500 copies on green cassettes, comes with an instant MP3 Download, and features new music by Memory Map, Kishi Bashi, Jorma Whittaker, Dumb Numbers, Child Bite, and David Yow. The cassette is FREE with all physical purchases over $5 through our site (while they last).

And to all of you who have already pre-ordered the Son Lux “TEAR” 7″ this week, don’t worry, you are already getting one :)

xoxo Karl