Jad Fair & Kramer

Daniel Johnston - Artistic Vice

Catalog #: JNR335    Release Date: 7/24/2020

$ 15.00  

HURRY! Only 3 Remaining


Track Listing
  1. My Life is Starting Over
  2. Honey I Sure Miss You
  3. I Feel So High
  4. A Ghostly Story 
  5. Tell Me Now 
  6. Easy Listening
  7. I Know Casper
  8. The Startling Facts
  9. Hoping
  10. It's Got to be Good
  11. Happy Soul
  12. The Dream Is Over
  13. Love of My Life
  14. I Killed the Monster
  15. Laurie
  16. Fate Will Get Done
  17. I Get Depressed When You Undress (previously unreleased)
  18. I Feel So High (demo version)
  19. Laurie (demo version)
  20. The Monster Inside of Me (previously released as vinyl single only)


    This is a re-release of Daniel's classic Shimmy-Disc LP, authorized by the Johnston family and re-mastered by Kramer from the original master recordings in 2008. It also featured brand new 'liner notes' by Kramer, detailing his experiences during the making of the LP. This LP speaks for itself, though, and needs no introductions or explanations. There'll never be another Daniel Johnston, and this LP proves it.
    Browse More Goodness