Joyful Noise Recordings

Child Bite

Vision Crimes

  • ("Diseased Egg" aka yellow/purple vinyl, limited to 260 hand-numbered copies)
  • ("Bloody Feces" aka red/brown vinyl, limited to 260 hand-numbered copies)


Release Info

Catalog #: JNR109
Release Date: 01/22/2013

Track List

  1. Abysmal Splatter  [MP3]
  2. The Nerves
  3. Mutilation Revival
  4. Life As A Parasite
  5. Puke For The Youth
  6. Worship
  7. Save Your Scream



Released on 10" vinyl, the 7-song EP is the counterpart to last year's Monomania release. Vision Crimes is Monomania's other half, both in musical aesthetic and visual artwork. The release features elaborately screen-printed jackets, uniquely assembled almost like a pop-up book.

The vinyl pressing features a unique method known as "Aside/Bside" in which two vinyl colors are pressed together, forming color variants which are 100% unique to each individual record. The pressing is limited to 520 copies total, 260 on yellow/purple vinyl (which combine to create what we like to call "Diseased Egg"), and 260 copies on brown/red vinyl (which combine to form the fantastic new color "Bloody Feces"). 
Officially released on January 22, pre-order includes instant MP3 download.