Joyful Noise Recordings

 

Contact

GENERAL CONTACT INFO:
Phone: 317.632.3220
Email: info@joyfulnoiserecordings.com

MAILORDER CUSTOMER SERVICE:
Phone: 317.632.3220
Email: mailorder@joyfulnoiserecordings.com

PUBLICITY:
Phone: 317.632.3220
Email: daniel@joyfulnoiserecordings.com

LICENSING / SYNCS:
Phone: 317.632.3220
Email: karl@joyfulnoiserecordings.com

BOOKING:
Phone: 317.632.3220
Email: booking@joyfulnoiserecordings.com 
Or: rachel@joyfulnoiserecordings.com

DISTRIBUTION:
SC Distribution
1499 West 2nd Street, Bloomington, IN 47403 USA
812.335.1572 // info@scdistribution.com

 

STAFF:

Karl Hofstetter // President & Curator
karl@joyfulnoiserecordings.com

Kiely Holden // "Fiercely Loyal Assistant"
kiely@joyfulnoiserecordings.com

Dylan Schwab // Operations Manager
dylan@joyfulnoiserecordings.com

Rachel Enneking // Event Coordinator
rachel@joyfulnoiserecordings.com

David Woodruff // Artwork Director
david@joyfulnoiserecordings.com

Daniel Coles // Public Liaison
daniel@joyfulnoiserecordings.com

Thomas Kennedy // PR Strategist
thomas@joyfulnoiserecordings.com

 

DEMOS:
Yes, we are always interested in hearing new music! So please do send it to us, but first understand these three things: 

  1. We are busy motherfuckers. As a result we aren't able to respond to every submission personally. Doesn't mean we think you suck, it just means we are busy keeping up with our current release schedule. 

  2. We prefer that all bands submit demos electronically. No need to bring bubble envelopes and jewel cases into this. Please don't send us a physical press kit unless it is requested. Please just email us a link where we can stream your music (soundcloud or bandcamp is perfect).

  3. Be sure and let us know what connection you have with the label. If you are fans or friends with any particular band on our roster, include that info.

Once these three facts are understood, please submit to: demos@joyfulnoiserecordings.com.
Many thanks! <3 JNR

Loading...