Hew Time


$ 17.00  

  • Seconds -  - Joyful Noise Recordings - 1
  • Seconds -  - Joyful Noise Recordings - 2
  • Seconds -  - Joyful Noise Recordings - 3
  • Seconds -  - Joyful Noise Recordings - 4
  • Seconds -  - Joyful Noise Recordings - 5

This product is currently sold out.

Track Listing
  1. Drum Triangle
  2. Mbira
  3. Bills Bills
  4. Camp Kurtz
  5. Everything Is Always on Fire
  6. Townsand



     A limited 3x7" release from the all-drumming project composed of Dale Crover, Joe Plummer, and Coady Willis. You may know these dudes from their amazing other bands: Melvins, Modest Mouse, Big Business, The Black Heart Procession, The Shins, Murder City Devils, and... who are we forgetting... oh yes, Nirvana.

    "Seconds" features six new unreleased tracks from the group, with music contained on Side A, and Side B featuring badass etchings of Dale, Joe and Coady. 

    The release is limited to a one-time pressing of 850 hand-numbered copies. Plus, 175 copies are pressed on gold vinyl! The gold vinyl is distributed randomly to those that order... like a golden ticket. Like from that one movie...


    NOTE: Single sided 7"w/ etchings will by nature be somewhat "dished" (i.e. not completely flat). But we assure you, these will play properly on any decent turntable. 


    Browse More Goodness