Daniel Paquette

Selected Songs Vol.1 1999-2010

Catalog #: JNR380-4    Release Date: 6/7/21

$ 8.00 USD  

  • Selected Songs Vol.1 1999-2010
  • Selected Songs Vol.1 1999-2010
HURRY! Only 14 Remaining



1. Conner, Mississippi
2. Waiting for the Spirit
3. On and On
4. Three Butterflies
5. Run Forever Love Forever (Live at the Volcano Room)
6. Being a Ranger
7. The Harvest
8. Creatures of the Deep
9. Gonna Die Someday


Selected Songs Vol.1 travels down Daniel Paquette’s catalog of music created at various times of his life from 1999-2010. This songwriter's journey encapsulates thoughts, feelings and raw truth that is innocent, sincere and longing. 

A member of the JNR's Abner Trio, this record highlights Daniel Paquette's imaginative literary songwriting that is both organic and moving.

Daniel Paquette's Selected Songs Vol.1 1999-2010 is the fourth installment of the inaugural Joyful Noise Recordings 2021 Gray Area Cassette Series that features 10 artists from JNR's extended family. 
Browse More Goodness