$ 22.00  

  • Sisyphus -  - Joyful Noise Recordings - 1
  • Sisyphus - White Vinyl + Digital (2xLP, Gatefold) - Joyful Noise Recordings - 2
  • Sisyphus - Black Vinyl + Digital (2xLP, Gatefold) - Joyful Noise Recordings - 3
  • Sisyphus -  - Joyful Noise Recordings - 4
  • Sisyphus -  - Joyful Noise Recordings - 5
  • Sisyphus -  - Joyful Noise Recordings - 6

This variant is currently sold out

Sisyphus is the collaboration between Serengeti, Son Lux, and Sufjan Stevens (formerly s/s/s), whose new project is a self-titled album partly inspired by the art of Jim Hodges. Recorded at Sufjan's office in Dumbo, Brooklyn and at Son Lux's in-law's house in Indianapolis, Indiana, the music was originally commissioned by the Walker Art Center and The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra’s Liquid Music series in Minneapolis/Saint Paul. 

A Joyful Noise Recordings and Asthmatic Kitty Records release! In addition to standard Vinyl, CD, and Digital, the album is available in the following limited music formats:

VIP-Exclusive Limited Edition Vinyl + Digital  [SOLD OUT]
2xLP gatefold, limited to 450 hand-numbered copies on Gold inside Clear vinyl with White splatter.

Limited Edition Vinyl + Digital  [SOLD OUT]
2xLP gatefold, limited to 1500 copies on Gold-inside-Clear vinyl.

Limited Edition Cassette + Digital  [SOLD OUT]
Limited to 250 hand-numbered copies on gold foil cassettes, co-released by our friends at Jurassic Pop.

Browse More Goodness