The Joyful Noise Flexi Disc Series was a monthly limited edition singles series that ran from 2012 through 2016. In the five years that we did this series, we invited 60 of our favorite artists to release never-before-heard recordings on this fleeting analog format. These unique and ephemeral tracks are each strictly limited to a one-time pressing of 1000 copies (or, in the case of the 2012 series, 500 copies) on clear, single-sided, square Flexi Discs. 
Below is our only remaining reserve for the Flexi Disc series. These are our personal label copies for otherwise sold out singles, which are never to be pressed again. Now available, while they last.