Dumb Numbers

Dumb Numbers

$ 15.00  

  • Dumb Numbers - Digital (instant download in MP3 and WAV) - Joyful Noise Recordings - 1
  • Dumb Numbers - Vinyl + Digital (electric blue vinyl) - Joyful Noise Recordings - 2
  • Dumb Numbers - Limited Edition Vinyl (pink/purple vinyl, limited to 500 hand-numbered copies, one in 20 copies includes signed David Lynch photo) - Joyful Noise Recordings - 3
  • Dumb Numbers - CD + Digital - Joyful Noise Recordings - 4

This variant is currently sold out

Track Listing
  1. Breaking The Split-Screen Barrier (2:49)
  2. Last Night I Had A Dream (2:35)
  3. Strange Beauty (2:56)
  4. Lost Inside (4:49)
  5. Redrum (4:31)
  6. The Broken Promise (2:07)
  7. Evil Has Grown (6:30)
  8. Without (8:22)
  9. Last Night I Fell In Love With The Stars (1:52)



    It is our great pleasure to introduce Dumb Numbers-- a new project from Australian songwriter Adam Harding, featuring Lou Barlow (Sebadoh, Dinosaur Jr., Folk Implosion), Dale Crover (Melvins), Murph (Dinosaur Jr.), Bobb Bruno (Best Coast), CR Matheny (Emperor X) and others. With album photography by David Lynch. Have you ever seen such ridiculous name-droppage?

    A project 10-years in the making, the music of Dumb Numbers touches on everything from feedback-drenched pop to Melvins-leaning rock to balls-out guitar shredding.

    A limited edition run of 500 hand-numbered copies were pressed on marbled pink & purple vinyl, and SOLD OUT within a day. One in every 20 copies of the limited edition pressing included a photo print signed by David Lynch. These were prints from David Lynch's original photograph used for the front cover, which are hand-numbered and signed by Lynch himself, and randomly included inside the jacket of the limited edition vinyl. 


    Browse More Goodness