Kishi Bashi

Room For Dream EP

$ 20.00 USD  

  • Kishi Bashi - Room For Dream EP
  • Kishi Bashi - Room For Dream EP Vinyl

*Physical vinyl colors are each unique due to the nature of the format.
Expect a variation of our mock-up.


Track Listing
  1. Manchester (EP Mix)
  2. Bright Whites (EP Mix)
  3. Evalyn, Summer Has Arrived (featuring Kevin Barnes)
  4. Conversations at the End of the World
  5. Unicorns Die When You Leave



    Room For Dream - the very first Kishi Bashi recording - is a 21 minute miniature masterpiece containing early versions of two Kishi classics ("Manchester" and "Bright Whites"), and featuring a guest performance by of Montreal's Kevin Barnes.

    In addition, the 10" vinyl contains an exclusive bonus track "Unicorns Die When You Leave" - an outtake from the 151a recording sessions. This track is only available on the 10" vinyl edition of the EP.

    Room For Dream is out of print on CD. First pressing of the 10" vinyl was limited to 500 copies on clear/white split color vinyl.

    Browse More Goodness