Tooth Pain

Can We Call It No More!

Catalog #: JNR410-3    Release Date: 5/13/22

$ 10.00 USD  

  • Can We Call It No More!
  • Can We Call It No More!


Tracklist / listen
  1. Brainstorm
  2. Special Powers
  3. Unplug This Kitty
  4. Glitchy Stuff
  5. Party Festival Thyme
  6. Just Dance

Tooth Pain is a new project from Taff (of NoTaffNo), Greg (of Spite FuXXX) and Satomi (of Deerhoof) full of experimentation and electronic vibes.

Their debut 'Can We Call It No More!' is available now and is the fifth release off the 2022 Gray Area Cassette Series that features 10 artists from JNR's extended family. 

Browse More Goodness