Vault of Light

Catalog #: JNR380-7    Release Date: 9/10/21

$ 8.00 USD  

  • Vault of Light
  • Vault of Light



1. Kansas, NYC
2. Simultaneously
3. Old Sam Peabody
4. Brown Moth
5. Sound Sun
6. Wrapped in Blue
7. Chase the Wind
8. Singbird Song
9. Split in Two
10. Progeny


Berry's latest LP, Vault of Light, will take you on a concise yet complex journey that ranges from digital anxiety to pastoral reflection. Meticulous arrangements. Surrealist narratives. Playful. Deeply affecting. 

Formed in 2002, Berry's 18 years of has blossomed into some dense, delicate, graceful pop songs with a certain Searching for Bobby Fischer mentality. Previously, Berry released their 2010 LP 'Blue Sky, Ragin Sun' through Joyful Noise Recordings.

Berry's 'Vault of Light' is the seventh installment of the inaugural Joyful Noise Recordings 2021 Gray Area Cassette Series that features 10 artists from JNR's extended family. 
Browse More Goodness